Radio Podcast (Play for listen broadcast radio Station)

Dear and damn readers

Dear and damn readers:

This blog was created with the humble intention of announcing those bands that authorize the free and public downloads of his discographic works, under no circumstance we support the piracy and the illegal downloads, Also if you really know to appreciate Rock and Metal in any of Its expressions, the best thing you can do to support the scene is to buy music or official accessories of your favorite bands, any download link shown in this blog comes from each band or label´s official bandcamp, reverbnation, Mega, Mediafire and Jamendo pages. The inhabitants of the European Union are informed that this blog uses cookies from Blogger and Google.

sábado, 15 de octubre de 2016

LO BRUTO - Podrifonía (2016)

LO BRUTO - Podrifonía (2016)
Death Metal de Argentina

released October 8, 2016 Sergio Fuster (Voice) Julian Iturrieta (Guitar) Gonzalo Varela (Guitar) Douglas Bethencourt Gonzalez (Bass) Rodrigo Vega (drums) Recording and mixing: Julian iturrieta. Mastering: Alejandro Ortiz Cover Art: Gonzalo Varela Photo: Julia Bravo

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario